Events

Western Australia Tour

  • When:Tour 7-29 June- 2011
  • Location:Western Austalia
  • Venue:Western Australia Tour
  •  Sold Out
WESTERN AUSTRALIA, UNTAPPED
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah -Tue 7 June 2011
Boddington Town Hall, Boddington – Thu 9 June 2011
Ravensthorpe Entertainment Centre, Ravensthorpe – Sat 11 June 2011
Northam Town Hall, Northam – Tue 14 June 2011
Moora Performing Arts Centre, Moora – Wed 15 June 2011
St Luke’s College Gymnasium, Karratha – Sat 18 June 2011
Tom Price Community Centre, Tom Price – Tue 21 June 2011
Ashburton Shire Hall, Paraburdoo – Wed 22 June 2011
Matt Dann Cultural Centre, Port Hedland – Fri 24 June 2011
Fitzroy Crossing Hall, Fitzroy Crossing – Tue 28 June 2011
Derby Civic Centre, Derby – Wed 29 June 2011