Events

Australian East Coast Tour

  • When:Tour 12 Mar - 09 Apr- 2011
  • Location:Australia
  • Venue:Australian East Coast Tour
  •  Sold Out
EAST COAST AUSTRALIA, UNTAPPED – 12 March 2011 – 8 April 2011
Redlands Arts Centre – Sat 12 March 2011
Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton – Tue 15 March 2011
Riverway Arts Centre – Thu 17 March 2011
Cairns Civic Centre – Fri 18 March 2011
Cairns Civic Centre – Sat 19 March 2011
The World Theatre – Tue 22March 2011
The Burdekin Theatre, Ayr – Wed 23 March 2011
Proserpine Entertainment Centre – Thu 24 March 2011
Moranbah Community Hall – Sat 26 March 2011
Gladstone Entertainment Centre – Tue 29 March 2011
Nambour Civic Centre – Fri 1 April 2011
Ipswich Civic Centre – Sat 2 April 2011
Chapel Theatre, Glen Innes – Tue 5 April 2011
Tamworth Capitol Theatre – Wed 6 April 2011
Gunnedah Town Hall – Thu 7 April 2011
Narrabri, Crossing Theatre – Fri 8 April 2011