Events

2017 QLD Tour

  • When:Tour 17 Mar - 13 Apr- 2017
  • Location:14 Venues Across Queensland
  • Venue:Queensland Tour
  •  CHECK OUT DATES

Untapped 2017 Tour Dates

Untapped is touring Australia over March/April 2017.
All of the tour dates & venue direct links are listed below:

Friday, March 17, 2017 7 PM SunPac, Brisbane
Saturday, March 18, 2017 7 PM The Events Centre Caloundra
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:30 PM Pilbeam Theatre
Friday, March 24, 2017 7 PM Centre of Contemporary Arts – Cairns
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2 PM Centre of Contemporary Arts – Cairns
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7 PM Centre of Contemporary Arts – Cairns
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7 PM Proserpine Entertainment Centre
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7 PM Capella Cultural Centre
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7 PM Gladstone Entertainment Convention Centre
Friday, March 31, 2017 7 PM Incandescent Dance, Childers
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7 PM Redlands Performing Arts Centre
Monday, April 3, 2017 6:30 PM Logan Entertainment Centre
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7 PM Brolga Theatre, Maryborough
Friday, April 7, 2017 7 PM The Arts Centre, Gold Coast
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7 PM The Arts Centre, Gold Coast
Monday, April 10, 2017 7:30 PM Ipswich Civic Centre
Thursday, April 13, 2017 12 PM Mount Isa Entertainment and Tourism Venues
Thursday, April 13, 2017 7 PM Mount Isa Entertainment and Tourism Venues